Who's Who at the Centre?

  • Martyn Sullivan ..

    Martyn has been the senior leader of St Luke's since 1992. He is the longest serving pastor in the community and is known for his passion to see the church at the heart of the local community.

    E:pms@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 658505
    M: 07545 379676

  • Sue Sullivan

    Sue is a part of the leadership team of St Luke's. Before studying at Mattersey Hall Bible College Sue was as a staff nurse and specialized in working with the elderly. She has been married to Martyn for over 30yrs.

    E:sasullivan@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 642575
    M: 07887 542039

  • Alan Lloyd

    Alan is a Director and member of St Luke's Leadership Team. Alan was a manager with CAB before he retired and has been a part of St Luke's since being a child. Alan is married to Eunice and they have 3 children, all who serve in church leadership.

    E:alloyd@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 643087
    M: 07966 652666

  • Jill McMahon

    Jill is a member of the leadership team and the financial director at St Luke's. Jill has a long history with the church and has been a member of the church since she was 16yrs old. Jill works closely with the nursery and also carries responsibility within HR

    E:jill@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 658505
    M: 07966 652666

  • Pam Ward

    Pam is the manager of St Luke's Nursery and has worked for the church for over 12yrs and is responsible for the day to day management of the nursery. She has been a part of St Luke's Church since the early 90's.

    E:pward@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 650119
    M: 07794 949361

  • Donna Lamb

    Donna is the Deputy Manager of the PreSchool and works alongside Pam. Donna is a qualified teacher and also has a degree in music. She is married to Carl who is also a musician and they have 2 children together.

    E:dlamb@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 658505
    M: 07870 342992

  • Dave Allanach

    Dave has been a part of the church for nearly 10yrs. He is the leader of the Shed Youth Project and also part of the worship team. Dave is married to Amy and they have 2 children

    E:shed@stlukeonline.co.uk
    T: 01977 652801
    M: 07969 448978